Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:



Thu 5/24/18 7:45PM StageOne Jane Monheit



Sat 5/26/18 7:45PM StageOne Michael Ian Black



Sun 5/27/18 7:45PM StageOne The Jamie Baum Septet



Thu 5/31/18 7:45PM StageOne WOLF! Feat. Scott Metzger



Fri 6/1/18 7:45PM StageOne Alejandro Escovedo



Sun 6/3/18 6:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Beartrek



Tue 6/5/18 7:30PM StageOne Easy Rider



Wed 6/6/18 7:45PM StageOne Blues Beatles



Thu 6/7/18 7:45PM StageOne Mishka



Thu 6/7/18 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Los Lonely Boys



Sat 6/9/18 7:45PM StageOne The Ivy League of Comedy



Wed 6/13/18 7:45PM StageOne Samantha Fish



Thu 6/14/18 7:45PM StageOne The Posies



Fri 6/15/18 7:45PM StageOne Matthew Sweet



Fri 6/15/18 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Talking Dreads



Sat 6/16/18 2:00PM The Warehouse at FTC East Coast Brew Festival



Sun 6/17/18 12:00PM The Warehouse at FTC School of Rock FFLD & BDFD



Sun 6/17/18 7:45PM StageOne Anders Osborne Solo



Tue 6/19/18 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Marc Broussard



Fri 6/22/18 7:45PM StageOne Early Elton



Sun 6/24/18 7:00AM StageOne Clueless



Thu 6/28/18 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Kamasi Washington



Sat 6/30/18 7:45PM StageOne Mark Normand



Sun 7/1/18 7:45PM StageOne Exmag



Mon 7/9/18 9:00AM StageOne Summer Cabaret Workshop 1 2018



Wed 7/11/18 7:45PM StageOne Poor Man's Whiskey





Sat 7/14/18 7:45PM StageOne Keith Alberstadt





Sat 7/21/18 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC The Magpie Salute



Sun 7/22/18 7:45PM StageOne An Evening with Cracker



Sun 7/22/18 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Chris Robinson Brotherhood



Mon 7/23/18 9:00AM StageOne Summer Cabaret Workshop 2 2018



Mon 7/23/18 7:30PM The Warehouse at FTC 2001



Tue 7/24/18 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC ZZ Ward





Fri 7/27/18 7:45PM StageOne Barefoot Truth



Sun 7/29/18 7:45PM StageOne Castlecomer



Wed 8/1/18 7:45PM StageOne Walter Trout



Sat 8/4/18 7:45PM StageOne Andrea Gibson



Sun 8/5/18 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Galactic



Mon 8/6/18 9:00AM StageOne Summer Cabaret Workshop 3 2018



Thu 8/9/18 8:00PM The Klein Auditorium Lyle Lovett and his Large Band



Fri 8/10/18 7:45PM StageOne Prisoners of 2nd Avenue



Wed 8/15/18 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Donavon Frankenreiter



Fri 8/24/18 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Keb' Mo' Solo



Wed 9/19/18 7:45PM StageOne John Mayall



Sat 9/29/18 7:45PM StageOne The Fifth Estate



Wed 10/10/18 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Average White Band



Fri 10/12/18 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC The Fab Faux - Rubber Soul



Sat 10/13/18 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC The Fab Faux - AHardDaysNight



Sat 10/20/18 3:00PM The Warehouse at FTC FairfieldUncorkedWineFestival



Sat 10/20/18 7:45PM StageOne Ari Hest



Fri 11/23/18 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Mullett 11/23/2018



Fri 12/14/18 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Lez Zeppelin 12/14/18



Sat 12/15/18 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Lez Zeppelin 12/15/18



Mon 12/17/18 7:45PM StageOne After the Rush ft. Pual Nelson