Build The Warehouse. Create The Future. Donate Now.
     submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:



Fri 9/11/15 7:45PM StageOne Poor Man's Whiskey - Moonshine



Sat 9/12/15 7:45PM StageOne Poor Man's Whiskey - Graceland



Sun 9/13/15 7:45PM StageOne Gibson Brothers



Tue 9/15/15 7:30PM StageOne Meru



Thu 9/17/15 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Rusted Root



Fri 9/18/15 7:45PM StageOne Jeff Daniels



Sat 9/19/15 7:30PM StageOne Band Together-Rock in the USA



Sun 9/20/15 7:45PM StageOne Buckwheat Zydeco



Mon 9/21/15 7:30PM StageOne The Wrecking Crew



Tue 9/22/15 7:45PM StageOne Wishbone Ash - Pilgrimage



Fri 9/25/15 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC The Weight



Sat 9/26/15 7:45PM StageOne Brad Roberts of CTD



Tue 9/29/15 7:45PM StageOne John Sebastian & David Grisman



Wed 9/30/15 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Steel Pulse



Thu 10/1/15 7:45PM StageOne Jay Stollman Band 10/1/15



Fri 10/2/15 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Southside Johnny&Asbury Jukes



ALO
Tue 10/6/15 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC ALO



Wed 10/7/15 7:45PM StageOne Guy Davis



Sat 10/10/15 7:45PM StageOne Kevin Griffin of BTE



Sun 10/11/15 7:45PM StageOne Sun Kil Moon



Thu 10/15/15 7:45PM StageOne Renaissance



Fri 10/16/15 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Blue Oyster Cult



Sat 10/17/15 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Average White Band 10/17/15



Mon 10/19/15 7:30PM StageOne Lambert and Stamp



Wed 10/21/15 7:45PM StageOne Tumbleweed Wanderers



Thu 10/22/15 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Melvin Seals & JGB



Fri 10/23/15 7:30PM StageOne Band Together - Studio 54



Sun 10/25/15 6:30PM The Warehouse at FTC MountainFilm



Thu 10/29/15 7:30PM StageOne Anna Nalick



Thu 10/29/15 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Misfits



Fri 10/30/15 7:45PM StageOne Buster Poindexter



Sun 11/1/15 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Marc Broussard 11/1/15



Thu 11/5/15 8:00PM The Klein Auditorium Wynton Marsalis w/ JLCO



Sat 11/7/15 7:45PM StageOne Declan O'Rourke 11/7/15



Sun 11/8/15 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC The Revivalists





Mon 11/9/15 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Dummy WH Standard



Tue 11/10/15 7:45PM StageOne Tommy Castro & The Painkillers



Wed 11/11/15 7:45PM StageOne Stephen Kellogg Band



Thu 11/12/15 7:45PM StageOne Satisfaction - Rolling Stones



Sun 11/15/15 7:45PM StageOne Jon McLaughlin 11/15/15



Wed 11/18/15 7:45PM StageOne Little Hurricane & July Talk



Thu 11/19/15 7:45PM StageOne Assembly of Dust 11/19/15



Sun 11/22/15 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Steve Hackett





Fri 11/27/15 7:45PM StageOne Brother Joscephus 11/27/15



Sat 11/28/15 7:45PM StageOne Caravan of Thieves 11/28/15



Thu 12/3/15 7:45PM StageOne New Duke



Tue 12/8/15 7:45PM StageOne Vanessa Carlton



Sat 12/12/15 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Lez Zeppelin



Thu 12/17/15 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Marshall Tucker Band



Thu 3/3/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn