Build The Warehouse. Create The Future. Donate Now.
     submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:



Fri 8/26/16 8:00PM StageOne A Night of Comedy w Gary Vider



Sun 9/11/16 11:00AM The Warehouse at FTC Raduis Martial ArtsCompetition



Sun 9/11/16 7:45PM StageOne Declan O'Rourke



Tue 9/13/16 7:45PM StageOne Earphunk



Wed 9/14/16 7:45PM StageOne Joe Purdy



Thu 9/15/16 7:45PM StageOne Donna the Buffalo



Sat 9/17/16 4:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Vertical Addiction Matinee



Sat 9/17/16 7:45PM StageOne John Brown's Body



Sat 9/17/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Vertical Addiction Evening



Sun 9/18/16 7:45PM StageOne New Riders of The Purple Sage



Mon 9/19/16 7:30PM The Warehouse at FTC Reel Rock 11



Thu 9/22/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC The Devil Makes Three



Fri 9/23/16 7:45PM StageOne Poor Man's Whiskey



Fri 9/23/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC The Subdudes



Sat 9/24/16 7:45PM StageOne Anais Mitchell



Sat 9/24/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Yo La Tengo



Sun 9/25/16 7:45PM StageOne Portland Cello Project



Wed 9/28/16 8:00PM StageOne Fruition



Fri 9/30/16 7:45PM StageOne Popa Chubby 9/30/16



Fri 9/30/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Max Creek



Sat 10/1/16 7:30PM StageOne Rock the House - Band Together



Sat 10/1/16 7:45PM The Warehouse at FTC Trombone Shorty & Orleans Ave



Sun 10/2/16 7:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Manhattan Short Film Festival



Wed 10/5/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Sam Bush



Thu 10/6/16 7:45PM StageOne Tyrone Wells



Sun 10/9/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Melvin Seals & JGB



Wed 10/12/16 7:45PM StageOne Doyle Bramhall II



Thu 10/13/16 7:45PM StageOne Matt Schofield



Thu 10/13/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Tea Leaf Green



Tue 10/18/16 7:45PM StageOne Eric Johnson



Fri 10/21/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Southside Johnny&Asbury Jukes



Sat 10/22/16 7:45PM StageOne Rumer Willis



Sun 10/23/16 7:30PM The Warehouse at FTC MountainFilm on Tour



Thu 10/27/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular



Fri 10/28/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Dweezil Zappa



Sun 10/30/16 2:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Olate Dogs



Fri 11/4/16 7:30PM StageOne Band Together -Thriller



Thu 11/10/16 7:45PM StageOne Brendan James



Wed 11/16/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Los Lobos



Thu 11/17/16 7:45PM StageOne Satisfaction



Thu 11/17/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Keb' Mo'



Mon 11/21/16 7:30PM The Warehouse at FTC Tight Loose



Wed 11/23/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Hot Tuna Electric



Fri 11/25/16 7:45PM StageOne Brother Joscephus & TLR



Fri 11/25/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Mullett



Sat 11/26/16 7:45PM StageOne Caravan of Thieves



Sat 12/3/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC The Alternate Routes



Thu 12/15/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Marshall Tucker Band



Fri 12/16/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Lez Zeppelin 12/16/16



Sat 12/17/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Lez Zeppelin 12/17/16



Sat 10/14/56 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Buckethead