Build The Warehouse. Create The Future. Donate Now.
     submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:





Thu 5/28/15 7:45PM StageOne Fishhead Stew 5/28/15



Fri 5/29/15 7:45PM StageOne The Nth Power/Cory Henry





Sun 5/31/15 7:45PM StageOne Alejandro Escovedo 5/31/15





Wed 6/3/15 7:45PM StageOne Jon Cleary 6/3/15



Thu 6/4/15 7:45PM StageOne Streets of Laredo



Fri 6/5/15 7:45PM StageOne Early Elton 6/5/15



Sat 6/6/15 7:45PM StageOne Samantha Fish



Sun 6/7/15 7:45PM StageOne The Subdudes 6/7/15







Fri 6/12/15 7:45PM StageOne Bonerama 6/12/15



Sun 6/14/15 8:00PM StageOne Goodnight, Texas & Bhi Bhiman



Tue 6/16/15 7:45PM StageOne Tuck and Patti 6/16/15



Thu 6/18/15 7:45PM StageOne Colony House



Fri 6/19/15 7:45PM StageOne Girls Guns and Glory



Tue 6/23/15 7:45PM StageOne Bill Frisell Solo



Wed 6/24/15 7:45PM StageOne Los Lobos 6/24/15



Thu 6/25/15 7:45PM StageOne Dar Williams 6/25/15



Thu 6/25/15 8:00PM Norwalk Concert Hall The Weepies



Fri 6/26/15 7:45PM StageOne Anders Osborne



Fri 6/26/15 8:00PM Norwalk Concert Hall Shawn Colvin & Marc Cohn



Sat 6/27/15 7:45PM StageOne George Porter&Runnin Pardners





Sun 6/28/15 7:45PM StageOne Papa Mali



Mon 7/6/15 9:00AM StageOne Summer Cabaret Workshop 1 2015



Thu 7/9/15 7:45PM StageOne Devon Allman Band 7/9/15



Thu 7/16/15 7:45PM StageOne Brendan James



Thu 7/16/15 8:00PM The Klein Auditorium SOJA



Sat 7/18/15 7:45PM StageOne Dustbowl Revival



Mon 7/20/15 9:00AM StageOne Summer Cabaret Workshop 2 2015



Fri 7/24/15 7:45PM StageOne Dirty Dozen Brass Band



Wed 7/29/15 7:45PM StageOne Dr. Klaw



Mon 8/3/15 9:00AM StageOne Summer Cabaret Workshop 3 2015



Wed 8/12/15 8:00PM The Klein Auditorium Lyle Lovett & His Large Band



Thu 8/13/15 7:45PM StageOne Charlie Musselwhite



Sun 8/16/15 7:45PM StageOne Marcia Ball 8/16/15



Sat 8/29/15 8:00PM The Klein Auditorium John Hiatt & Taj Mahal Trio



Fri 9/18/15 7:45PM StageOne Jeff Daniels



Thu 10/1/15 7:45PM StageOne Jay Stollman Band 10/1/15



Sun 10/11/15 7:45PM StageOne Sun Kil Moon



Sat 11/7/15 7:45PM StageOne Declan O'Rourke 11/7/15



Thu 11/12/15 7:45PM StageOne Satisfaction - Rolling Stones



Sun 11/15/15 7:45PM StageOne Jon McLaughlin 11/15/15