Build The Warehouse. Create The Future. Donate Now.
     submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:



Wed 3/4/15 7:45PM StageOne An Evening of Blues



Fri 3/6/15 7:45PM StageOne Dana Fuchs 3/6/15



Sun 3/8/15 7:45PM StageOne Marc Cohn 03/8/2015



Wed 3/11/15 7:00PM StageOne LEM Presents: Joe Devito



Thu 3/12/15 7:45PM StageOne Andy McKee 3/12/15



Fri 3/13/15 7:45PM StageOne Band Together 3/13/15



Sat 3/14/15 7:45PM StageOne Jorma Kaukonen&Barry Mitterhof



Fri 3/20/15 7:45PM StageOne Roomful of Blues 3/20/15



Sat 3/21/15 7:45PM StageOne Pat McGee



Wed 3/25/15 7:45PM StageOne Mary Gauthier & Allison Moorer



Thu 3/26/15 7:45PM StageOne Zach Deputy 3/26/15



Fri 3/27/15 7:45PM StageOne The Sweet Remains 3/27/15



Sun 3/29/15 7:45PM StageOne The Pine Hill Project



Mon 3/30/15 7:45PM StageOne Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors



Thu 4/2/15 8:00PM The Klein Auditorium Citizen Cope 4/2/15



Mon 4/6/15 7:45PM StageOne Dumpstaphunk 4/6/15





Wed 4/8/15 7:45PM StageOne Lee DeWyze 4/08/15



Thu 4/9/15 7:45PM StageOne Spyro Gyra



Fri 4/10/15 7:45PM StageOne Johnny A and James Montgomery



Sun 4/12/15 7:45PM StageOne Pat Travers Band



Thu 4/16/15 7:45PM StageOne Taj Mahal Trio 4/16/15



Fri 4/17/15 7:45PM StageOne Martha Davis & The Motels



Sat 4/18/15 7:45PM StageOne Andrea Gibson



Sun 4/19/15 7:45PM StageOne The James Hunter Six 4/19/15



Fri 4/24/15 7:45PM StageOne Poor Man's Whiskey 4/24/15



Sat 4/25/15 7:45PM StageOne Strings Attached-Larry Coryell



Thu 4/30/15 7:45PM StageOne Dangermuffin 4/30/15



Fri 5/1/15 7:45PM StageOne Jeff LeBlanc 5/1/15



Sun 5/3/15 7:45PM StageOne NRBQ 5/3/15



Thu 5/7/15 7:45PM StageOne Fishbone 5/7/15



Fri 5/8/15 7:45PM StageOne Allman, Neville, Pitchell Show



Sat 5/9/15 7:45PM StageOne Dr. John Cooper Clarke



Mon 5/11/15 7:45PM StageOne Shelby Lynne



Tue 5/12/15 7:45PM StageOne Bruce Cockburn



Wed 5/13/15 7:45PM StageOne Delbert McClinton 5/13/15



Sun 5/17/15 7:45PM StageOne The New Mastersounds & Orgone



Thu 5/21/15 7:00PM StageOne Albert Cummings 5/21/15



Thu 6/25/15 7:45PM StageOne Dar Williams 6/25/15



Thu 6/25/15 8:00PM Norwalk Concert Hall The Weepies



Mon 7/6/15 9:00AM StageOne Summer Cabaret Workshop 1 2015



Mon 7/20/15 9:00AM StageOne Summer Cabaret Workshop 2 2015



Mon 8/3/15 9:00AM StageOne Summer Cabaret Workshop 3 2015



Thu 10/1/15 7:45PM StageOne Jay Stollman Band 10/1/15