submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:





Fri 7/25/14 7:45PM StageOne The Soul Rebels 7/25/14



Sat 7/26/14 7:45PM StageOne Jon Cleary Band



Sun 7/27/14 7:45PM StageOne Amy Helm



Tue 7/29/14 7:45PM StageOne Moonalice



Wed 7/30/14 7:45PM StageOne Trigger Hippy 7/30/14



NOW IN IT'S 21ST YEAR!

Maureen Hamill's Summer Cabaret Workshop at the Fairfield Theatre Company is a comprehensive, performance-oriented theatre program for children between the ages of 6 and 17 taught by theatre professionals under the direction of Maureen Hamill.

The emphasis of the program is on developing self-confidence and poise, while bringing out the best of your child's talents and having fun.

Our Summer Cabaret Workshop has a strong focus on song and dance with sessions in acting improvisational skills. Our theatrical performance workshop develops stage presence and other aspects of theatre and nurtures the concept of teamwork as a cast to help participants work together to create a performance they can all be proud to stage.

The Summer Cabaret Workshop consists of three two-week long sessions. Children are welcome to join one, two, or three sessions. No audition is required.

No special footwear is required but students are requested to wear tied shoes or sneakers (NO SANDALS) as they will participate in dance sessions daily.
Mon 8/4/14 9:00AM StageOne Summer Cabaret 3 2014



Thu 8/7/14 7:45PM StageOne Jerry Douglas Band



Fri 8/8/14 7:45PM StageOne Hot Club of Cowtown



Thu 8/14/14 7:45PM StageOne Moreland and Arbuckle



Sat 8/16/14 7:45PM StageOne Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett



Sun 8/17/14 7:45PM StageOne Albert Lee 8/17/14



Tue 8/19/14 7:45PM StageOne Tab Benoit 8/19/14



Thu 8/21/14 7:45PM StageOne The Hollywood Allstars 8/21/14



Sat 8/23/14 7:45PM StageOne Rich Robinson



Sun 8/24/14 7:45PM StageOne The Slide Brothers 8/24/14



Thu 8/28/14 7:45PM StageOne Booker T



Fri 8/29/14 7:45PM StageOne Christine Ohlman &Rebel Montez



Fri 8/29/14 8:00PM Norwalk Concert Hall Toad the Wet Sprocket



Fri 9/5/14 7:45PM StageOne Ian Hunter and His Rant Band



Sun 9/7/14 7:45PM StageOne U2Nation 9/7/14





Fri 9/12/14 7:45PM StageOne Bill Evans' Soulgrass 9/12/14



Sun 9/14/14 7:45PM StageOne Suzanne Vega



Tue 9/16/14 7:45PM StageOne Rubblebucket



Wed 9/17/14 7:45PM StageOne John Mayall Band



Fri 9/19/14 7:45PM StageOne Popa Chubby 9/19/14



Sat 9/20/14 7:45PM StageOne Dana Fuchs Band 9/20/14



Sun 9/21/14 7:45PM StageOne Dana Fuchs Band 9/21/14



Thu 9/25/14 7:45PM StageOne The Jay Stollman Blues Band



Fri 9/26/14 7:45PM StageOne The Remains



Fri 10/3/14 7:45PM StageOne Roomful of Blues 10/3/14



Tue 10/14/14 7:45PM StageOne Andy McKee



Thu 10/16/14 7:45PM StageOne Pink Talking Fish



Sun 10/19/14 8:00PM Norwalk Concert Hall Jake Shimabukuro



Thu 10/23/14 7:45PM StageOne Robert Randolph&The FamilyBand





Sat 11/1/14 8:00PM The Klein Auditorium The Fab Faux 11/1/14



Tue 11/4/14 7:45PM StageOne Average White Band 11/4/14



Wed 11/5/14 7:45PM StageOne Average White Band



Sat 11/15/14 7:45PM StageOne Declan O'Rourke 11/15/14



Sat 11/15/14 8:00PM Norwalk Concert Hall Don McLean



Fri 11/21/14 8:00PM Norwalk Concert Hall Ani DiFranco



Sun 11/23/14 7:45PM StageOne Johnette Napolitano



Fri 11/28/14 7:45PM StageOne Brother Joscephus 11/28/14



Sat 11/29/14 7:45PM StageOne Caravan of Thieves 11/29/14



Sat 12/6/14 7:45PM StageOne Melanie



Thu 1/8/15 8:00PM Norwalk Concert Hall Dave Mason's Traffic Jam