submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:



Sun 7/23/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Xavier Rudd



Mon 7/24/17 9:00AM StageOne Summer Cabaret Workshop 2 2017



Wed 7/26/17 7:45PM StageOne Nicole Atkins & Robert Ellis



Thu 7/27/17 7:45PM StageOne The Wild Reeds



Fri 7/28/17 7:45PM StageOne Dangermuffin



Sun 7/30/17 7:45PM StageOne Mishka



Tue 8/1/17 7:30PM StageOne Imagine





Thu 8/3/17 7:45PM StageOne The Soul Rebels



Sat 8/5/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Joshua Radin & Rachel Yamagata



Mon 8/7/17 9:00AM StageOne Summer Cabaret Workshop 3 2017



Mon 8/7/17 7:45PM StageOne The Selecter



Wed 8/9/17 7:30PM StageOne Shine a Light



Thu 8/10/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Donavon Frankenreiter



Fri 8/11/17 7:45PM StageOne Eric Andersen



Fri 8/11/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Poor Man's Whiskey



Sat 8/12/17 7:45PM StageOne Ivy League of Comedy 8/12



Sat 8/12/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Lettuce



Tue 8/15/17 7:30PM StageOne Tommy



Sat 8/19/17 7:45PM StageOne Gary Hoey



Sun 8/20/17 7:45PM StageOne Dirty Dozen Brass Band



Sun 8/20/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC G. Love & Special Sauce



Mon 8/21/17 7:45PM StageOne Easter Island & Oak House



Wed 8/23/17 7:30PM StageOne Pink Floyd The Wall



Sat 8/26/17 2:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Peter Pan-Reimagined 8/26 MAT



Sat 8/26/17 7:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Peter Pan-Reimagined 8/26 EVE



Sun 8/27/17 1:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Peter Pan-Reimagined 8/27



Mon 8/28/17 8:00PM StageOne The Song Remains the Same





Thu 8/31/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Twiddle 8/31/2017



Fri 9/1/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Twiddle 9/1/2017



Sat 9/2/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Twiddle 9/2/2017



Fri 9/8/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Dragon Smoke



Sat 9/9/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Flavour Wine Festival



Sun 9/10/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Jimmie Vaughan



Tue 9/12/17 7:45PM StageOne Los Lobos 9/12/2017



Thu 9/14/17 7:45PM StageOne David Ryan Harris



Thu 9/14/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC The Samples



Fri 9/15/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC funky METERS



Sat 9/16/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC The Samples



Sun 9/17/17 2:00PM The Warehouse at FTC CJD Benefit Concert



Sun 9/17/17 7:45PM StageOne Mason Jennings



Tue 9/19/17 7:45PM StageOne Son Little



Fri 9/22/17 7:45PM StageOne Johnny A.



Sat 9/23/17 8:00PM The Klein Auditorium Rodriguez



Sun 9/24/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC John Popper Duo



Wed 9/27/17 7:45PM StageOne Spyro Gyra



Sun 10/1/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Jonny Lang



Tue 10/3/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Chick Corea & Steve Gadd



Wed 10/11/17 7:45PM StageOne The Stone Foxes





Fri 10/20/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Melvin Seals & JGB



Sun 10/22/17 7:45PM StageOne Lewis Watson



Tue 10/24/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Anders Osborne & Jackie Greene



Sat 10/28/17 7:45PM StageOne Terrapin



Wed 11/1/17 8:00PM StageOne Joan Osborne Sings Dylan 11/1



Thu 11/2/17 7:45PM StageOne Joan Osborne Sings Bob Dylan



Thu 11/2/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC The Manhattan Transfer



Sun 11/5/17 8:00PM StageOne Davy Knowles 11/5/2017



Tue 11/14/17 7:45PM StageOne Doyle Bramhall II 11/14/2017



Tue 11/14/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC The Magpie Salute



Fri 11/24/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Mullett



Fri 12/1/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Hot Tuna Acoustic



Sat 12/2/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular



Fri 12/8/17 7:45PM StageOne The Alternate Routes At Home



Sat 12/9/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC The Alternate Routes 12/9/17



Fri 12/15/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Lez Zeppelin 12/15/17



Sat 12/16/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Lez Zeppelin 12/16/17



Sun 12/17/17 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Aaron Neville





Sat 12/30/17 7:45PM StageOne Popa Chubby



Sat 4/7/18 7:45PM StageOne Lucy Kaplansky 4/7/2018