submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:



Fri 10/24/14 7:45PM StageOne Matt Schofield 10/24/2014





Sun 10/26/14 7:45PM StageOne David Knopfler





Wed 10/29/14 7:45PM StageOne Trevor Hall 10/29/2014



Thu 10/30/14 7:45PM StageOne Tommy Castro & The Painkillers



Fri 10/31/14 7:45PM StageOne Sister Sparrow&the Dirty Birds



Sat 11/1/14 7:45PM StageOne Sister Sparrow&the Dirty Birds



Sat 11/1/14 8:00PM The Klein Auditorium The Fab Faux 11/1/14



Tue 11/4/14 7:45PM StageOne Average White Band 11/4/14



Wed 11/5/14 7:45PM StageOne Average White Band



Thu 11/6/14 7:45PM StageOne The New Mastersounds 11/6/14







Sun 11/9/14 7:45PM StageOne The Smithereens 11/9/2014







Thu 11/13/14 7:45PM StageOne Crystal Bowersox





Sat 11/15/14 7:45PM StageOne Declan O'Rourke 11/15/14



Sat 11/15/14 8:00PM Norwalk Concert Hall Don McLean



Sun 11/16/14 7:45PM StageOne Marc Cohn 11/16/14



Wed 11/19/14 7:45PM StageOne Ari Hest & Liz Longley



Thu 11/20/14 7:45PM StageOne Ryan Montbleau 11/20/14



Fri 11/21/14 7:45PM StageOne Ryan Montbleau 11/21/14



Fri 11/21/14 8:00PM Norwalk Concert Hall Ani DiFranco





Sun 11/23/14 7:45PM StageOne Johnette Napolitano



Tue 11/25/14 7:45PM StageOne The Nth Power & The Heavy Pets



Wed 11/26/14 7:45PM StageOne Twiddle 11/26/2014



Fri 11/28/14 7:45PM StageOne Brother Joscephus 11/28/14



Sat 11/29/14 7:45PM StageOne Caravan of Thieves 11/29/14







Fri 12/5/14 7:30PM StageOne CT Country - Band Together



Sat 12/6/14 12:00PM StageOne Valiante Hart



Sat 12/6/14 7:45PM StageOne Melanie





Fri 12/12/14 7:45PM StageOne Martin Sexton 12/12/14



Sat 12/13/14 7:45PM StageOne The Last Waltz LIVE



Thu 12/18/14 7:45PM StageOne Lez Zeppelin 12/18/2014



Fri 12/19/14 7:45PM StageOne Lez Zeppelin 12/19/2014



Sat 12/20/14 7:45PM StageOne Lez Zeppelin 12/20/2014



Thu 1/8/15 8:00PM Norwalk Concert Hall Dave Mason's Traffic Jam



Thu 1/15/15 7:45PM StageOne Howie Day



Wed 2/11/15 7:45PM StageOne Shelby Lynne 2/11/15



Sat 2/28/15 8:00PM Norwalk Concert Hall Dr. John & The Nite Trippers