Build The Warehouse. Create The Future. Donate Now.
     submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:



Wed 9/28/16 8:00PM StageOne Fruition



Fri 9/30/16 7:45PM StageOne Popa Chubby 9/30/16



Fri 9/30/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Max Creek



Sat 10/1/16 7:30PM StageOne Rock the House - Band Together



Sat 10/1/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Trombone Shorty & Orleans Ave



Sun 10/2/16 7:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Manhattan Short Film Festival



Wed 10/5/16 7:00PM StageOne WSHU Presents Resurgent Russia



Wed 10/5/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Sam Bush



Thu 10/6/16 7:45PM StageOne Tyrone Wells



Fri 10/7/16 7:45PM StageOne Nikki Hill & Matthew Curry



Sun 10/9/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Melvin Seals & JGB



Wed 10/12/16 7:45PM StageOne Doyle Bramhall II



Thu 10/13/16 7:45PM StageOne Matt Schofield



Thu 10/13/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Tea Leaf Green



Sun 10/16/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC James Brown Dance Party



Tue 10/18/16 7:45PM StageOne Eric Johnson



Fri 10/21/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Southside Johnny&Asbury Jukes



Sat 10/22/16 7:45PM StageOne Rumer Willis



Sun 10/23/16 7:00PM The Warehouse at FTC MountainFilm on Tour



Thu 10/27/16 7:45PM StageOne The Empty Pockets



Thu 10/27/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular



Fri 10/28/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Dweezil Zappa



Sun 10/30/16 2:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Olate Dogs



Wed 11/2/16 7:45PM StageOne Lera Lynn



Fri 11/4/16 7:30PM StageOne Band Together -Thriller



Sat 11/5/16 7:45PM StageOne Royal Southern Brotherhood



Wed 11/9/16 8:00PM StageOne The Ivy League of Comedy



Thu 11/10/16 7:45PM StageOne Brendan James



Wed 11/16/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Los Lobos



Thu 11/17/16 7:45PM StageOne Satisfaction



Thu 11/17/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Keb' Mo'



Fri 11/18/16 7:30PM The Warehouse at FTC That 80's Show



Fri 11/18/16 7:45PM StageOne Humming House



Mon 11/21/16 7:30PM The Warehouse at FTC Tight Loose



Wed 11/23/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Hot Tuna Electric



Fri 11/25/16 7:45PM StageOne Brother Joscephus & TLR



Fri 11/25/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Mullett



Sat 11/26/16 7:45PM StageOne Caravan of Thieves



Sun 11/27/16 7:45PM StageOne Alejandro Escovedo



Thu 12/1/16 7:45PM StageOne Tim Reynolds Solo



Thu 12/1/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Rebirth Brass Band



Fri 12/2/16 7:30PM StageOne Band Together OneTribeOneVibe



Sat 12/3/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC The Alternate Routes



Thu 12/15/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Marshall Tucker Band



Fri 12/16/16 7:45PM StageOne Glen Phillips



Fri 12/16/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Lez Zeppelin 12/16/16



Sat 12/17/16 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Lez Zeppelin 12/17/16



Sat 12/31/16 9:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Robert Randolph & TFB - NYE



Fri 3/10/17 7:45PM StageOne Chris Smither



Sat 4/15/17 7:45PM StageOne Livingston Taylor



Sat 10/14/56 8:00PM The Warehouse at FTC Buckethead